Mini Van Feed: I guess she is a non-profit

Van wrapped his tooth like a present, and taped it to a quarter. I asked why he was giving a quarter to the tooth fairy. He said he wanted to make a donation.

2 responses to “Mini Van Feed: I guess she is a non-profit

  1. I challenged the good tooth fairy as a kid. I put my tooth in a small jewelrey ring box and then slipped it in the special tooth fairy pocket that mom had so thoughtfully sewn to one of my pillow cases (we would put that one on each time I lost a tooth). I then turned the pillow over, folded my arms under it and mentally challenged the tooth fairy as I wen to sleep. Aparantly, the tooth fair and Houdini had something in common. Tooth gone, quarter in the ring box.

  2. Oh, a donation. He’s so sweet.

    Sue

Leave a Reply

